Log in

No account? Create an account

odyssey_2010's Journal

Odyssey 2010 - Eastercon 2010 - Radisson Edwardian
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Eastercon 2010 - British National Science Fiction convention
Odyssey 2010 is the British National Science Fiction convention for 2010 and is commonly known as Eastercon. The convention will be held at the Radisson Edwardian hotel in Heathrow, London on 2nd to 5th April 2010 and our guests of honour are:

Writer Guests of Honour
Alastair Reynolds
Iain M Banks
Liz Williams
Mike Carey

Artist Guest of Honour
Carlos Ezquerra

Fan Guests of Honour
Fran and John Dowd

On the committee are Rita Medany, Fiona Scarlett, Judith Proctor, Nigel Furlong and Melanie Davis.

For more info go to: http://www.odyssey2010.org
or email: enquiries@odyssey2010.org.
We also have a forum and email group where we welcome all suggestions, comments and feedback relating to the convention and fandom in general.